Escape with weekly savings

SPG HOT ESCAPES - BOOK BY SATURDAY
  • Stay over the next 6 weeks
  • SPG members save more and earn Starpoints® Join SPG today >
  • Check spg.com/escapes* every Wednesday to see new hotels and resorts

*Website goes live every Wednesday at 6:00 p.m. Hong Kong Time / 11:00 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time / 6:00 a.m. Eastern Time.