Escape with weekly savings

SPG HOT ESCAPES - BOOK BY SATURDAY
  • Stay over the next 6 weeks
  • SPG members save more and earn Starpoints® Join SPG today >
  • Check spg.com/escapes* every Wednesday to see new hotels and resorts

*Website goes live every Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. Shanghai Time / 11:00 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time / 6:00 a.m. Eastern Time.

Unavailable
Available
Unavailable
Available
SPG Member rate
Best available rate
Display SPG Member Rate
Not an SPG Member? Join Today
Check In:
Check Out:
Adults
Children
Book Now